12.12.2011., ponedjeljak

CHINA INN MENU - CHINA INN


China inn menu - Wela hotel sunny beach - Steinberger hotel frankfurt airport.



China Inn Menu





china inn menu






    china
  • a communist nation that covers a vast territory in eastern Asia; the most populous country in the world

  • A fine white or translucent vitrified ceramic material

  • high quality porcelain originally made only in China

  • Household tableware or other objects made from this or a similar material

  • Taiwan: a government on the island of Taiwan established in 1949 by Chiang Kai-shek after the conquest of mainland China by the Communists led by Mao Zedong





    menu
  • a list of dishes available at a restaurant; "the menu was in French"

  • (computer science) a list of options available to a computer user

  • The food available or to be served in a restaurant or at a meal

  • A list of commands or options, esp. one displayed on screen

  • the dishes making up a meal

  • A list of dishes available in a restaurant





    inn
  • Inns are generally establishments or buildings where travelers can seek lodging and, usually, food and drink. They are typically located in the country or along a highway.

  • hostel: a hotel providing overnight lodging for travelers

  • Indium nitride is a small bandgap semiconductor material which has potential application in solar cells and high speed electronics.

  • An establishment providing accommodations, food, and drink, esp. for travelers

  • A restaurant or bar, typically one in the country, in some cases providing accommodations











Day 103 - Red Ox Inn




Day 103 - Red Ox Inn





Day 103 - After years and years of passing on fork fest with wifey and my bro, we finally set it up. Here we are and $45 poorer each, I would say the food was pretty good, maybe a bit rich for my me, but I guess it is nice every once and a while to enjoy the finer things in life. Funny thing as well, as when we walked in a table full of my coworkers past and present were there, including poperazzi, I wonder if she enjoyed her meal as much as I did, I am sure she did. I also wonder if her picture of the day will be similar to mine lol that would be awesome actually, also props to wifey for helping me snap this guy up.

Anyways not to bore you with the details of the meal I will leave it at , I had the prawns the beef and the bread pudding, it was good.

I help my aunt check in for her flight back to china today, it was crazy, the website I typed in was in chinese, now I was a bit rusty and had trouble reading, not only that but it was in simplified, so I asked if they could see if there was an english button, there was not. Fortunately for me they told me that there were flying AC with was star alliance, so I was able to check them in all on AC, problem solved.

Now we check in for our flight tomorrow!!!! everything is packed courtesy of wifey, I hope she knows I need some clean socks, or I might have to barefoot it in my shoes the whole time.











Hog's Breath Inn




Hog's Breath Inn





A dimly lit, old-world tavern with an alleyway entrance and multiple mounted animal heads gives this old Carmel haunt a Yorkshire tavern look and feel. Though, if the joint were in Yorkshire, odds are there wouldn't be paintings of Clint Eastwood hanging. Mr. Eastwood, legendary actor and former Carmel mayor, in fact, used to own the Hog's Breath. Visitors still think he does, and traffic can be thick with those---they first look for the restaurant asking locals, "do you know where that place is called the Boar's Breath or Hog's Head?" Second, tourists still come here in search of the star himself, optimistic they'll spot Eastwood reclining by the outdoor fire pit downing one his namesake Dirty Harry burgers. Fans are in for a letdown if this is their wish. But the restaurant's hearty cowboy fare will buck spirits back up. And Eastwood does show up on the lunch and dinner menus in a tribute; the Dirty Harry dinner consists of mustardy chopped sirloin with garlic smashed potatoes. Wash another staple down, Hog's baby-back pork ribs, with the house wine, the Hog's Breath's own proprietary label, a Hog's Breath Pale Ale or Carmel wheat beer.









china inn menu







See also:

budget accommodation in bangkok

hudson river valley inns

hotel hollywood roosevelt

hotel bell tel aviv

hotel near metro station

stratosphere hotel address

hotel zona fiera milano

gaylord palm hotels




- 18:06 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

  prosinac, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Prosinac 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

atlantis hotel paradise island, budget accommodation in cairns, tropicana motel wildwood